Glad and sad?

“Hey bro, what’s up

Seem to be sad lately”

He texts me out of nowhere

In concern, very greatly

Now I am in a dilemma

What should I reply?

Maybe I should say, “OMG”

Or should I start with a hi?

How about “I am fine.”

No, that would be too straight

Maybe “I’ll be alright.

Give me sometime, mate”

But there nothing wrong with me!

I am all well and fine!

Why am I even thinking so much?

My mood is my mood, everything’s mine!

Or am I totally fine?

Was I sad really, huh?

Do I always look sad to him?

Do I know everything about me? Nah

Okay wait, what’s going on

This doesn’t deserve so much thought

I am happy, really very

Okay, maybe I am not

Am I sad, or am I not?!

Are my happy moments few?

Should I block him now?

Goddamn Mohit, I hate you.


P.S.- Best option. Left him on seen.

-a.

Leave a comment